Medarbetare

Magnus Joelsson

Magnus Joelsson

VD
E-post: magnus@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 95

Urban Rapp

Urban Rapp

Administrativ chef
E-post: urban@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 13

Gunilla Öhgren

Gunilla Öhgren

Administration/Ekonomi
E-post: gunilla@smjab.se
Telefon: 0521-10250

Daniel Torpenlind

Daniel Torpenlind

Administration/Transportledare
E-post: daniel@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 94

Björn Söderholm

Björn Söderblom

Projektledare/Platschef Bygg
E-post: bjorn@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 96

Peter Albinsson

Peter Albinsson

Projektledare Bygg
E-post: peter@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 12

Magnus Sjöling

Magnus Sjöling

Projektledare Bygg
E-post: magnus.sjoling@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 14

Marcus Hedberg Joelsson

Marcus Hedberg Joelsson

Arbetschef/Projektledare Mark
E-post: marcus@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 81

Niklas Lindahl

Niklas Lindahl

Anläggningsarbetare

Max Källqvist

Max Källqvist

Arbetsledare Mark
E-post: max@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 93

Leif von Bothmer

Leif von Bothmer

Lastbilschaufför

 

Uno Jonsson

Uno Jonsson

Lastbilschaufför

Igor Gogic

Igor Gogic

Byggnadsarbetare

Krister Ringbom

Krister Ringblom

Byggnadsarbetare

Christoffer Jansson

Krister Ringblom

Byggnadsarbetare

Henrik Jansson

Henrik Jansson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

 

 

 

 

Niklas Norin

Niklas Norin

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Hans Benjaminsson

Hans Benjaminsson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Henrik Lennartsson

Henrik Lennartsson

Byggnadsarbetare

Eric Grönroos

Eric Grönroos

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Christoffer Jansson

Christoffer Jansson

Byggnadsarbetare

Erik Magnusson

Erik Magnusson

Byggnadsarbetare

Mattias Sjöling

Mattias Sjöling

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Tobias Lundgren

Tobias Lundgren

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Jan Hjoberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Hjoberg

Verkstad