Medarbetare

Magnus Joelsson

Magnus Joelsson

VD
E-post: magnus@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 95

Urban Rapp

Urban Rapp

Administrativ chef
E-post: urban@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 13

Gunilla Öhgren

Gunilla Öhgren

Administration/Ekonomi
E-post: gunilla@smjab.se
Telefon: 0521-10250

Daniel Torpenlind

Daniel Torpenlind

Administration
E-post: daniel@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 94

Michael Hjelm

Michael Hjelm

Arbetschef Bygg
E-post: michael@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 91

Björn Söderholm

Björn Söderblom

Projektledare/Platschef Bygg
E-post: bjorn@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 96

Peter Albinsson

Peter Albinsson

Projektledare Bygg
E-post: peter@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 12

Magnus Sjöling

Magnus Sjöling

Projektledare Bygg
E-post: magnus.sjoling@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 14

Marcus Hedberg Joelsson

Marcus Hedberg Joelsson

Arbetschef/Projektledare Mark
E-post: marcus@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 81

Patrik Sundkvist

Patrik Sundkvist

Transportledare/Lastbilchaufför
E-post: patrik.sundkvist@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 22

Max Källqvist

Max Källqvist

Arbetsledare Mark
E-post: max@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 93

Uno Jonsson

Uno Jonsson

Lastbilschaufför

Hans-Rune Anderlid

Hans-Rune Anderlid

Lastbilschaufför

Leif von Bothmer

Leif von Bothmer

Lastbilschaufför

Tommy Fredriksson

Tommy Fredriksson

Byggnadsarbetare

Niklas Lindahl

Niklas Lindahl

Anläggningsarbetare

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Byggnadsarbetare

Igor Gogic

Igor Gogic

Byggnadsarbetare

Krister Ringbom

Krister Ringblom

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Henrik Jansson

Henrik Jansson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Niklas Norin

Niklas Norin

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Hans Benjaminsson

Hans Benjaminsson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Felix Hellman

Felix Hellman

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Eric Grönroos

Eric Grönroos

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Lukas Hjelm

Lukas Hjelm

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Patrik Aspenström

Patrik Aspenström

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Mattias Sjöling

Mattias Sjöling

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Tobias Lundgren

Tobias Lundgren

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Christoffer Jansson

Christoffer Jansson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Niclas Wilhelmsson

Niclas Wilhelmsson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Erik Magnusson

Erik Magnusson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Henrik Lennartsson

Henrik Lennartsson

Byggnadsarbetare

 

Jan Hjoberg

Jan Hjoberg

Verkstad