Medarbetare

Magnus Joelsson

VD
E-post: magnus@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 95

Urban Rapp

Administrativ chef
E-post: urban@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 13

Gunilla Öhgren

Administration/Ekonomi
E-post: gunilla@smjab.se
Telefon: 0521-10250

Daniel Torpenlind

Administration
E-post: daniel@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 94

Michael Hjelm

Arbetschef
Byggservice
E-post: michael@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 91

Björn Söderblom

Projektledare/Platschef
Byggservice
E-post: bjorn@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 96

Peter Albinsson

Projektledare
Byggservice
E-post: peter@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 12

Magnus Sjöling

Projektledare
Byggservice
E-post: magnus.sjoling@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 14

Marcus Hedberg Joelsson

Arbetschef/Projektledare
Mark & Anläggning
E-post: marcus@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 81

Patrik Sundkvist

Transportledare/Lastbilchaufför
Transport/Avfallshantering
E-post: partrik.sundkvist@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 22

Max Källqvist

Arbetsledare
Mark
E-post: max@smjab.se
Telefon: 0723-24 55 93

 

Uno Jonsson

Lastbilschaufför

Hans Rune Anderlid

Lastbilschaufför

Leif von Bothmer

Lastbilschaufför

Niklas Lindahl

Anläggningsarbetare

Tommy Fredriksson

Byggnadsarbetare

Peter Johansson

Byggnadsarbetare

Igor Gogic

Byggnadsarbetare

Krister Ringblom

Byggnadsarbetare

Henrik Jansson

Byggnadsarbetare

Niklas Norin

Byggnadsarbetare

Hans Benjaminsson

Byggnadsarbetare

Felix Hellman

Byggnadsarbetare

Eric Grönroos

Byggnadsarbetare

Lukas Hjelm

Byggnadsarbetare

Patrik Aspenström

Byggnadsarbetare

Mattias Sjöling

Byggnadsarbetare

Tobias Lundgren

Byggnadsarbetare

Christoffer Jansson

Byggnadsarbetare

Niclas Wilhelmsson

Byggnadsarbetare

Erik Magnusson

Byggnadsarbetare

Henrik Lennartsson

Byggnadsarbetare

Jan Hjoberg

Lagerarbetare